The beginning…

This was long pending..

 

cropped-p_20160528_101338_hdr_bw1.jpg

This was long pending.. After numerous reminders from friends and family , i am finally sitting down to pen down my stories of travel… Travel done over the years, mostly on my trusted companion “Red Devil”.. This will be an insight to my world and my way of travel through my eyes.. Hope you all like it..!

 

Author: oneguymanyjourneys

Biker, beard lover, dog lover, adventure seeker, sports enthusiast, Fauji brat, Indian!

Leave a Reply

